Contact us

Contact us City Print

Your contact details

PHONE: 04 473 8885
FAX: 04 473 8898

City Print Communications Ltd
City Print House, 25 Bond Street
PO Box 24 056, Wellington
New Zealand

Production hours: 7am-12am
Office hours: 8am-5pm

Accounts: accounts@cityprint.co.nz
Administration: sue.want@cityprint.co.nz
Sales: customercare@cityprint.co.nz
Production: production@cityprint.co.nz
Distribution: despatch@cityprint.co.nz

City Print – Your local printer – Clinton Riley

Clinton Riley

Account Director Sales

DDI: 04 460 8885
MOB: 0274 444 430
clinton.riley@cityprint.co.nz


City Print – Your local printer – Jim Williams

Jim Williams

Account Director Sales

DDI: 04 460 8882
MOB: 0275 444 330
jim.williams@cityprint.co.nz


City Print – Your local printer – Darrell Peebles

Darrell Peebles

Senior Account Manager

DDI: 04 460 8881
MOB: 0275 767 624
darrell.peebles@cityprint.co.nz


City Print – Your local printer – John Creagh

John Creagh

Design Studio Manager

DDI: 04 460 8880
john.creagh@cityprint.co.nz

City Print – Your local printer – Dave Gardiner

Dave Gardiner

Operations Manager

DDI: 04 460 8886
dave.gardiner@cityprint.co.nz